Indian Cuisine at Its Finest

Daily writing prompt
What is your favorite restaurant?

I have to say one of my favorite restaurants is Poni. Not only is the Indian food good, but they also cook it the traditional way, using tandoors. A Tandoor is a large oven that is shaped like a vase, their usually made out of clay. Their widely used in Indian cooking. They even cook the food where the customers can see. This is one experience that’s worth remembering.

Thanks for reading. Please like, share and comment.

4 Comments

  1. Mr. B says:

    Sounds delicious!

    I enjoyed reading your blog, mind if I link to it? Feel free to link to mine as well.

    My site address: https://lifelongeducation.blog

    Like

    1. Thank you for the comment! I’ll give your blog a try. If you like my blog, You’ll probably like my YouTube Channel. Click on the link below. If you like it, share with friends.

      https://www.youtube.com/@TasteBudsWithTariq

      Like

      1. Mr. B says:

        Your very welcome! Keep up the good work!

        Like

    2. I more than okay! Link to it if you like.

      Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.